puj~arena

log

age author description
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 20:23:28 +0100 fgaucho css & weld testsdefault tip
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 20:26:31 +0100 fgaucho fixing student name
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 18:27:21 +0100 fgaucho css3 html5 layout
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 18:25:34 +0100 fgaucho css3 html5 layout
Sun, 21 Feb 2010 16:39:48 +0100 fgaucho jQuery on homeworks
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 19:28:31 +0100 fgaucho jsonp, more methods
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 14:25:23 +0100 fgaucho thumbnail PUJCE-08
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 17:33:35 +0100 fgaucho arena-vraptor
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:55:03 +0100 fgaucho vraptor
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 21:59:07 +0100 fgaucho vraptor
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 20:37:44 +0100 fgaucho homework links
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 07:50:46 +0100 fgaucho PUJCE-09 +1 student
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 23:10:19 +0100 fgaucho PUJCE-09 errata
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:56:35 +0100 fgaucho PUJCE-09
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:57:50 +0100 fgaucho beans.xml validation
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:34:19 +0100 fgaucho beans.xml validation
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 20:14:17 +0100 fgaucho beans.xml validation
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 07:31:15 +0100 fgaucho html5
Wed, 10 Feb 2010 20:23:15 +0100 fgaucho html5
Tue, 09 Feb 2010 19:57:53 +0100 fgaucho html5
Sun, 07 Feb 2010 18:46:59 +0100 fgaucho pom.xml update
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:31:25 +0100 fgaucho css renaming
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 21:23:08 +0100 fgaucho encoding
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 19:50:22 +0100 fgaucho sql fixes
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 19:44:24 +0100 fgaucho sql fixes
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 19:40:46 +0100 fgaucho sql fixes
Sat, 23 Jan 2010 19:36:45 +0100 fgaucho sql fixes
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 20:13:05 +0100 fgaucho sql minor issue
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:08:33 +0100 fgaucho html encoding
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 19:57:33 +0100 fgaucho ID mysql fixed
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 22:26:32 -0300 sombriks fixed a minor typo.
Mon, 18 Jan 2010 21:14:45 +0100 fgaucho marketing renew
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 16:25:30 +0100 fgaucho atom feed validation
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 20:01:27 +0100 fgaucho atom categories
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 18:07:10 +0100 fgaucho findbugs cleanup
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 18:06:18 +0100 fgaucho findbugs cleanup
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 18:04:21 +0100 fgaucho atom + users
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 17:43:47 +0100 fgaucho atom + users
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 17:35:14 +0100 fgaucho atom + users
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 13:00:36 +0100 fgaucho js cleanup
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 12:56:15 +0100 fgaucho js cleanup
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 11:59:32 +0100 fgaucho js cleanup
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 11:57:49 +0100 fgaucho js cleanup
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 20:09:27 +0100 fgaucho yuicompressor-maven-plugin
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 18:54:32 +0100 fgaucho dependencies cleanup
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 07:37:53 +0100 fgaucho XHTML minor fix
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 07:35:59 +0100 fgaucho basic auth mess
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 22:23:36 +0100 fgaucho basic auth mess
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 22:51:06 +0100 fgaucho usix marketing
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 22:40:00 +0100 fgaucho usix marketing
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 22:39:22 +0100 fgaucho usix marketing
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 21:28:55 +0100 fgaucho marketing
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:45:06 +0100 fgaucho marketing
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:41:34 +0100 fgaucho marketing
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 20:19:20 +0100 fgaucho marketing
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:37:02 +0100 fgaucho eclipselink issue (again)
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:53:25 +0100 fgaucho sql DTYPE fix
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:26:42 +0100 fgaucho timezone in atom feed
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 14:18:32 +0100 fgaucho timezone in atom feed
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 13:06:01 +0100 fgaucho timezone in atom feed