When a user logs in and the CEQ DB is reset the Person_User_Group entry for the user is not updated.
Need to understand when default ACL entry for a user is done
- during user creation in GF and sync with CEQ ?
- when a user logs in to GF ?
- when a user updates her profile information in GF?
FYI I have added following DB entries to the prod db
- anonymous user to group 1 with read access
- user 4 (Peter Reiser) to group 1 and 2 with admin access
- updated generator count for Person_Group